Staff

Cheif Derrick Austin
Chief Derrick Austin
daustin@hamptonga.gov
Sergeant Eric Hayes
Sergeant Larry King
Sergeant Eric Hayes
ehayes@hamptonga.gov
Sergeant Larry King
lking@hamptonga.gov
Detective Shannon Brady
Detective Shannon Brady
sbrady@hamptonga.gov
Officer Adam Hicks
Detective Adam Hicks
ahicks@hamptonga.gov
Officer James Turner
Officer Rosemarie Milby
Sergeant James Turner
jturner@hamptonga.gov
Officer Rosemarie Milby
rmilby@hamptonga.gov
Officer Timmy Robertson
Officer Adrienne Lara
Officer Timothy Robertson
trobertson@hamptonga.gov
Officer Adrienne Lara
alara@hamptonga.gov
Officer Mark Stroud
Officer Marcus Stroud
mstroud@hamptonga.gov
Officer Zaccagnino
Officer Christopher Zaccagnino
czaccagnino@hamptonga.gov
no-image-available
no-image-available
Officer Robert Ledford
rledford@hamptonga.gov
Officer Kenneth Evans
no-image-available
no-image-available
Officer William Cooley
wcooley@hamptonga.gov
Officer Chardannay Hurst
no-image-available
no-image-available
Officer Zack Campbell
Officer Chaundra Dickerson
Court Clerk Kim Stephens
Stacey Corely G. C. I. C.
Court Clerk Kim Stephens
kstephens@hamptonga.gov
Stacey Corley, G.C.I.C.
scorley@hamptonga.gov