Staff

edited-0010

Chief Derrick Austin
daustin@hamptonga.gov

edited-0016
edited-0013
Sergeant Eric Hayes
ehayes@hamptonga.gov
Sergeant Larry King
lking@hamptonga.gov
edited-0012
edited-0008
Sergeant James Turner
jturner@hamptonga.gov
Officer Marcus Stroud
mstroud@hamptonga.gov
edited-0004
Detective Shannon Brady
sbrady@hamptonga.gov
edited-0006
Detective Adam Hicks
ahicks@hamptonga.gov
edited-0011

Officer Timmy Robertson


edited-0018
Officer Adrienne Lara
edited-0021
edited-0022
Officer Robert Ledford
rledford@hamptonga.gov
Officer Kenneth Evans
edited-0019
edited-0015
Officer William Cooley
wcooley@hamptonga.gov
Officer Chardannay Hurst
edited-0007
edited-0009
Officer Zack Campbell
Officer Chaundra Dickerson
edited-0005
Officer Christopher Zaccagnino
edited-0014
Officer Gregory Bowlden
edited-0020
edited-0017
Court Clerk Kim Stephens
kstephens@hamptonga.gov
Stacey Corley, G.C.I.C.
scorley@hamptonga.gov