Staff

Chief Derrick Austin

Chief Derrick Austin
daustin@hamptonga.gov

edited-0016
edited-0013

Sergeant Eric Hayes


ehayes@hamptonga.gov

Sergeant Larry King


lking@hamptonga.gov
edited-0012

Sergeant James Turner


jturner@hamptonga.gov
edited-0018

Sergeant Adrienne Lara


alara@hamptonga.gov
edited-0019

Sergeant William Cooley


wcooley@hamptonga.gov
edited-0004

Detective Shannon Brady


sbrady@hamptonga.gov
Photo Coming Soon

Detective Jeremy Pirtle

jpirtle@hamptonga.gov
edited-0011

Officer Timothy Robertson

trobertson@hamptonga.gov
edited-0006

Officer Adam Hicks


ahicks@hamptonga.gov
edited-0022

Officer Kenneth Evans


kevans@hamptonga.gov
edited-0015
edited-0009

Officer Chardannay Hurst


churst@hamptonga.gov

Officer Chandra Brownlee


cbrownlee@hamptonga.gov
edited-0005

Officer Christopher Zaccagnino


czaccagnino@hamptonga.gov
edited-0014

Officer Gregory Bowlden


gbowlden@hamptonga.gov
edited-0020
edited-0017

Kim Stephens, Administrative Assistant/Court Clerk


kstephens@hamptonga.gov

Stacey Corley, Receptionist/G.C.I.C.


scorley@hamptonga.gov