Main Street Advisory Board

The Hampton Main Street Advisory Board is a nine (9) member board consisting of five (5) Ex officio members and four (4) at large members of which no less than two (2) shall own or operate a licensed business within the city limits of Hampton, or own commercial property within the city limits.  

Ex Officio Members:

City of Hampton Mayor - Ann Tarpley                                                                                                                                                                                     President - E. Leon Jackson                                                                                                                                                                                                               Vice President - Britt Evans                                                                                                

At Large Members:

- Wanda Moore - Director of Community Development                                                                                                                                                           - Jeannie Hill
- Hilda Henriquez                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 - Dell Landis - Historic Preservation Committee


  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 1st Tuesday each month
  • Train Depot Conference Room                                                                                                                                                                                               20 East Main Street South,                                                                                                                                                                                                 Hampton, GA 30228